Listen: All talks

Deuteronomy 1:19-33

by John Roger from Deuteronomy on Deuteronomy 1:19-33
Sunday 10 June 2018

Great Suffering, Great Purpose

by Ed Underwood from Miscellaneous on Genesis 15:12-16
Sunday 10 June 2018

A Few Good Men

by Andy Hambleton from Deuteronomy on Deuteronomy 1:9-18
Sunday 3 June 2018

The God of Glory

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 9:1-15
Sunday 3 June 2018

Deuteronomy 1:1-8

by Andy Hambleton from Deuteronomy on Deuteronomy 1:1-8
Sunday 27 May 2018

Nehemiah 8:9-18

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 8:9-18
Sunday 27 May 2018

A Captivating Encounter with Christ

by Harrison Perkins from Miscellaneous on Mark 2:1-12
Sunday 20 May 2018

The Power and Wisdom of God

by Moore Casement from Miscellaneous on 1 Cor 1:18-31
Sunday 20 May 2018

Hebrews 3

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on Hebrews 3
Sunday 13 May 2018

Nehemiah 8

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 8
Sunday 13 May 2018

The royal wedding

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Psalm 45
Sunday 6 May 2018

Called to be one

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 7:5-73
Sunday 6 May 2018

And they hid

by Ian Parry from Miscellaneous on Genesis 3:9
Sunday 29 April 2018

Fighting back

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 6:1-7:4
Sunday 29 April 2018

Spiritual Depression

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Psalm 42-43
Sunday 22 April 2018

Under Attack

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 6
Sunday 22 April 2018

The Four Helps

by Andy Hambleton from 2 Thessalonians on 2 Thessalonians 3:16-18
Sunday 15 April 2018

The Servant Leader

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 5:14-19
Sunday 15 April 2018

Matthew 28:19-20

by Robert Campbell from Miscellaneous on Matthew 28:19-20
Sunday 8 April 2018

Luke 6:13-16

by Matt Bingham from Miscellaneous on Luke 6:13-16
Sunday 8 April 2018

Keep yourselves from idles

by Andy Hambleton from 2 Thessalonians on 2 Thessalonians 3:6-15
Sunday 1 April 2018

Raised in Glory

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on 1 Corinthians 15:35-49
Sunday 1 April 2018

Standing Firm through Prayer and Encouragement

by Andy Hambleton from 2 Thessalonians on 2 Thessalonians 3:1-5
Sunday 25 March 2018

The Enemy Within

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 5:1-13
Sunday 25 March 2018

Standing Firm in Sovereign Grace

by Andy Hambleton from 2 Thessalonians on 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17
Sunday 18 March 2018

Facing Opposition

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 4
Sunday 18 March 2018

The Man of Lawlessness

by Andy Hambleton from 2 Thessalonians on 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12
Sunday 11 March 2018

Just another brick in the wall?

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 3
Sunday 11 March 2018

Suffering and Glory

by Andy Hambleton from 2 Thessalonians on 2 Thessalonians 1:5-12
Sunday 4 March 2018

Preparing for Restoration

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 2:9-20
Sunday 4 March 2018

Spiritual ABC’s

by Andy Hambleton from 2 Thessalonians on 2 Thessalonians 1:1-4
Sunday 25 February 2018

The Heart and Hand of Restoration

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 2:1-8
Sunday 25 February 2018

Grace-based Ministry

by Andy Hambleton from Philemon on Philemon v21-25
Sunday 18 February 2018

Operation Restoration

by Andy Hambleton from Nehemiah on Nehemiah 1
Sunday 18 February 2018

Grace-based forgiveness

by Andy Hambleton from Philemon on Philemon v8-20
Sunday 11 February 2018

He who began a good work in you

by Sid Garland from Miscellaneous on Philippians 1:6
Sunday 11 February 2018

Grace-based Fellowship

by Andy Hambleton from Philemon on Philemon 1v1-7
Sunday 4 February 2018

The King, The Servants and The Enemies

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 19:11-27
Sunday 4 February 2018

Christianity: Why bother?!

by Andy Hambleton from Malachi on Malachi 3:13-4:6
Sunday 28 January 2018

Message of Messiah

by Stephen Atkinson from Miscellaneous on Luke 4:16-21
Sunday 28 January 2018

Robbing God

by Andy Hambleton from Malachi on Malachi 3:7-12
Sunday 21 January 2018

A Big Change in a Little Man

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 19:1-10
Sunday 21 January 2018

Where is the God of justice?

by Andy Hambleton from Malachi on Malachi 2:17-3:6
Sunday 14 January 2018

Seeing and Believing

by Andy Hambleotn from Luke on Luke 18v31-43
Sunday 14 January 2018

Faithless in Marriage

by Andy Hambleton from Malachi on Malachi 2:10-16
Sunday 7 January 2018

The Rich Young Ruler

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 18:18-30
Sunday 7 January 2018

The Perfect Priest

by Andy Hambleton from Malachi on Malachi 2:1-9
Sunday 31 December 2017

Persistent Prayer

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 18:1-8
Sunday 31 December 2017

God’s Plan

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Luke 2
Monday 25 December 2017

Mary

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Luke 2:8-20
Sunday 24 December 2017

Joseph

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Matthew 1:18-25
Sunday 24 December 2017

Acts 8:26-40

by Philip Dunne from Miscellaneous on Acts 8:26-40
Sunday 17 December 2017

John 1:1-5

by Philip Dunne from Miscellaneous on John 1:1-5
Sunday 17 December 2017

True Worship

by Andy Hambleton from Malachi on Malachi 1:6-14
Sunday 10 December 2017

Kingdom Come

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 17:20-37
Sunday 10 December 2017

Malachi 1:1-5

by Andy Hambleton from Malachi on Malachi 1:1-5
Sunday 3 December 2017

Isaiah 9v6

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on Isaiah 9v6
Sunday 3 December 2017

Christian mission

by Jack Whittock from Miscellaneous on Matthew 25:16-20
Sunday 26 November 2017

What is church membership

by Andy Hambleton from Added to the Church on Acts 2:37-47
Sunday 26 November 2017

Psalm 27

by Colin Moore from Miscellaneous on Psalm 27
Sunday 19 November 2017

Paul’s missionary report

by Joshua Rieger from Miscellaneous on Philippians 1:12-26
Sunday 19 November 2017

Wisdom, Life & Death

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 8:22-36
Sunday 12 November 2017

What is the Church?

by Andy Hambleton from Added to the Church on Ephesians 2:11-22
Sunday 12 November 2017

Romans 1:1-19

by Jim McClatchey from Miscellaneous on Romans 1:1-19
Sunday 5 November 2017

What is the gospel?

by Andy Hambleton from Added to the Church on 1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Sunday 5 November 2017

Scripture alone

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Mark 7:1-13
Sunday 29 October 2017

Faith Alone

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Romans 3:19-31
Sunday 29 October 2017

The harvest

by Robert Johnston from Miscellaneous on Matthew 9:35-38
Monday 23 October 2017

First fruits

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Deuteronomy 26
Sunday 22 October 2017

The ten lepers

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 17:11-19
Sunday 22 October 2017

Daniel 1

by Philip McCollum from Miscellaneous on Daniel 1
Sunday 15 October 2017

Forgiveness, Faith and Serving

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 17:1-10
Sunday 15 October 2017

Wisdom and Humility

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs
Sunday 8 October 2017

The Rich Man and Lazarus

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 16v19-31
Sunday 8 October 2017

Colossians 4:1-6

by Andrew Collins from Miscellaneous on Colossians 4:1-6
Sunday 1 October 2017

Genesis 37

by John Roger from Miscellaneous on Genesis 37
Sunday 1 October 2017

Wisdom and Family

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 23
Sunday 24 September 2017

Luke 16:14-18

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 16:14-18
Sunday 24 September 2017

Wisdom and Marriage

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 31
Sunday 17 September 2017

Luke 16:1-13

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 16:1-13
Sunday 17 September 2017

Wisdom and food

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 30
Sunday 10 September 2017

The Prodigal’s brother

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 15:11-32
Sunday 10 September 2017

Philippians 4:2-3

by Matt Bingham from Miscellaneous on Philippians 4:2-3
Sunday 3 September 2017

John 20:19-30

by Matt Bingham from Miscellaneous on John 20:19-30
Sunday 3 September 2017

Luke 19:1-10

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 19:1-10
Sunday 27 August 2017

John 14:1-12

by Alan Baird from Miscellaneous on John 14:1-12
Sunday 27 August 2017

Friendship

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs
Sunday 20 August 2017

Prodigal Son

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 15:11-32
Sunday 20 August 2017

2nd Timothy 4

by Harold Gibson from Miscellaneous on 2nd Timothy 4
Sunday 13 August 2017

Genesis 16

by Stephen Greer from Miscellaneous on Genesis 16
Sunday 13 August 2017

Mark 6:1-13

by Robert Campbell from Miscellaneous on Mark 6:1-13
Sunday 6 August 2017

Wisdom and Words

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 18
Sunday 30 July 2017

Luke 15:1-10

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 15:1-10
Sunday 30 July 2017

Wisdom and Work

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 6:1-19
Sunday 23 July 2017

Luke 14:25-35

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 14:25-35
Sunday 23 July 2017

Luke 4:31-44

by Wallace Thompson from Miscellaneous on Luke 4:31-44
Sunday 16 July 2017

Deuteronomy 8:1-20

by Harold Gibson from Miscellaneous on Deuteronomy 8:1-20
Sunday 16 July 2017

Wisdom and Money

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 10-31
Sunday 2 July 2017

Come Dine with Me, part 2

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 14v15-24
Sunday 2 July 2017

Wisdom and Sex

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 5-7
Sunday 25 June 2017