Listen: All talks

Wisdom and Family

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 23
Sunday 24 September 2017

Luke 16:14-18

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 16:14-18
Sunday 24 September 2017

Wisdom and Marriage

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 31
Sunday 17 September 2017

Luke 16:1-13

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 16:1-13
Sunday 17 September 2017

Wisdom and food

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 30
Sunday 10 September 2017

The Prodigal’s brother

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 15:11-32
Sunday 10 September 2017

Philippians 4:2-3

by Matt Bingham from Miscellaneous on Philippians 4:2-3
Sunday 3 September 2017

John 20:19-30

by Matt Bingham from Miscellaneous on John 20:19-30
Sunday 3 September 2017

Luke 19:1-10

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 19:1-10
Sunday 27 August 2017

John 14:1-12

by Alan Baird from Miscellaneous on John 14:1-12
Sunday 27 August 2017

Friendship

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs
Sunday 20 August 2017

Prodigal Son

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 15:11-32
Sunday 20 August 2017

2nd Timothy 4

by Harold Gibson from Miscellaneous on 2nd Timothy 4
Sunday 13 August 2017

Genesis 16

by Stephen Greer from Miscellaneous on Genesis 16
Sunday 13 August 2017

Mark 6:1-13

by Robert Campbell from Miscellaneous on Mark 6:1-13
Sunday 6 August 2017

Wisdom and Words

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 18
Sunday 30 July 2017

Luke 15:1-10

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 15:1-10
Sunday 30 July 2017

Wisdom and Work

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 6:1-19
Sunday 23 July 2017

Luke 14:25-35

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 14:25-35
Sunday 23 July 2017

Luke 4:31-44

by Wallace Thompson from Miscellaneous on Luke 4:31-44
Sunday 16 July 2017

Deuteronomy 8:1-20

by Harold Gibson from Miscellaneous on Deuteronomy 8:1-20
Sunday 16 July 2017

Wisdom and Money

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 10-31
Sunday 2 July 2017

Come Dine with Me, part 2

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 14v15-24
Sunday 2 July 2017

Wisdom and Sex

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 5-7
Sunday 25 June 2017

Come dine with me

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 14:1-14
Sunday 25 June 2017

Better than Gold

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs 2-4
Sunday 18 June 2017

The Fox and the Hen

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 13v31-35
Sunday 18 June 2017

Wisdom and Folly

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on Proverbs ch9
Sunday 11 June 2017

Childrens day message

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 18:15-30
Sunday 11 June 2017

Psalm 37:27

by Mervyn Langtree from Miscellaneous on Psalm 37:27
Thursday 8 June 2017

The Beginning of Wisdom

by Andy Hambleton from Proverbs on The Beginning of Wisdom
Sunday 4 June 2017

Deadline Day

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 13v22-30
Sunday 4 June 2017

Esther - Part 9

by Andy Hambleton from Esther on Esther 9v20 -10v3
Sunday 2 April 2017

Esther - Part 8

by Andy Hambleton from Esther on Esther 9v1-19
Sunday 26 March 2017

Esther - Part 7

by Andy Hambleton from Esther on Esther 8
Sunday 19 March 2017

Esther - Part 6

by Andy Hambleton from Esther on Esther 6
Sunday 12 February 2017

Esther - Part 5

by Andy Hambleton from Esther on Esther 5
Sunday 5 February 2017

Esther - Part 4

by Andy Hambleton from Esther on Esther 4
Sunday 29 January 2017

Esther - Part 3

by Andy Hambleton from Esther on Esther 3
Sunday 22 January 2017

Esther - Part 2

by Andy Hambleton from Esther on Esther 2v1-18
Sunday 15 January 2017

Esther - Part 1

by Andy Hambleton from Esther on Esther 1
Sunday 8 January 2017

Gospel Relationships Part 2

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 6v6-10
Sunday 10 August 2014

God’s Chosen People

by Andy Hambleton from 1 Peter on 1 Peter 2v9-12
Sunday 10 August 2014

Gospel Relationships Part 1

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 5v26-6v5
Sunday 3 August 2014

Living Stones

by Andy Hambleton from 1 Peter on 1 Peter 2v1-8
Sunday 3 August 2014

Walking by the Spirit

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 5v16-25
Sunday 27 July 2014

Godly Fear and Brotherly Love

by Andy Hambleton from 1 Peter on 1 Peter 1v17-25
Sunday 27 July 2014

Freedom in Christ

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 5v1-15
Sunday 20 July 2014

Called to be Holy

by Andy Hambleton from 1 Peter on 1 Peter 1v13-16
Sunday 20 July 2014

Mark 15v26-32

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on Mark 15v26-32
Sunday 13 July 2014

Mark 15v15-26

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on Mark 15v15-26
Sunday 13 July 2014

Children of Freedom

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 4v21-31
Sunday 6 July 2014

Rejoicing in Suffering

by Andy Hambleton from 1 Peter on 1 Peter 1v6-12
Sunday 6 July 2014

Genuine Gospel Ministry

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 4v8-20
Sunday 29 June 2014

Living Hope

by Andy Hambleton from 1 Peter on 1 Peter 1v3-5
Sunday 29 June 2014

Sons and Heirs

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 3v26-4v7
Sunday 22 June 2014

Elect Exiles

by Andy Hambleton from 1 Peter on 1 Peter 1v1-2
Sunday 22 June 2014

There is a Redeemer

by Andy Hambleton from Ruth on Ruth 4
Sunday 15 June 2014

What Children Teach Us (Children’s Day)

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Matthew 18:1-14
Sunday 15 June 2014

Why the Law?

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 3v15-25
Sunday 8 June 2014

Romance and Redemption

by Andy Hambleton from Ruth on Ruth 3
Sunday 8 June 2014

Philemon

by Andrew Lucas from Miscellaneous on Philemon
Sunday 1 June 2014

John 18v1-14

by Andrew Lucas from Miscellaneous on John 18v1-14
Sunday 1 June 2014

By Faith Alone

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 3v1-14
Sunday 25 May 2014

Under God’s Wings

by Andy Hambleton from Ruth on Ruth 2
Sunday 25 May 2014

Living Out the Gospel

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 2v11-21
Sunday 18 May 2014

Futility and Faith

by Andy Hambleton from Ruth on Ruth 1
Sunday 18 May 2014

Gospel Freedom and Unity

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 2v1-10
Sunday 11 May 2014

God’s Promised Blessing

by Andy Hambleton from Haggai on Haggai 2v10-23
Sunday 11 May 2014

God’s Gospel

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 1v11-24
Sunday 4 May 2014

God’s Unshakeable Promises

by Andy Hambleton from Haggai on Haggai 2v1-9
Sunday 4 May 2014

Why the Gospel Matters

by Andy Hambleton from Galatians on Galatians 1v1-10
Sunday 27 April 2014

God’s Priorities and Ours

by Andy Hambleton from Haggai on Haggai 1
Sunday 27 April 2014

Living Proof Luke

by Andy Hambleton from Easter 2014 on Luke 24v36-53
Sunday 20 April 2014

Hope for the Hopeless

by Andy Hambleton from Easter 2014 on Luke 24v13-35
Sunday 20 April 2014

The Promised King

by Andy Hambleton from Easter 2014 on Luke 19v28-38
Sunday 13 April 2014

The Wicked Tenants

by Andy Hambleton from Easter 2014 on Luke 20v9-18
Sunday 13 April 2014

Surprised by Grace

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Luke 18v9-14
Sunday 6 April 2014

God, Grace and Gospel Ministry

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Isaiah 6
Sunday 6 April 2014