Listen: All talks

How do Christians face persecution

by Sid Garland from Timothy on 2 Timothy 3
Sunday 23 February 2020

Serving God at Work

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 6:1-2
Sunday 23 February 2020

The Firstborn

by Andy Hambleton from Deuteronomy on Deuteronomy 15:19-23
Sunday 16 February 2020

How Jesus runs the Church

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 5:17-25
Sunday 16 February 2020

Freedom and Grace

by Andy Hambleton from Deuteronomy on Deuteronomy 15:12-18
Sunday 9 February 2020

Caring for the Church

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 5:1-16
Sunday 9 February 2020

Blessed in weakness

by Peter Grier from Miscellaneous on Genesis 32:22-32
Sunday 2 February 2020

Make way for the King of Kings

by Colin Moore from Miscellaneous on Psalm 24
Sunday 2 February 2020

The Cancelled Debt

by Andy Hambleton from Deuteronomy on Deuteronomy 15:1-11
Sunday 26 January 2020

The Holiness, Grace and Call of God

by Phil Dunn from Miscellaneous on Isaiah 6:1-8
Sunday 19 January 2020

Greeting persecuted Christians

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on 1 Peter 1:1-2
Sunday 12 January 2020

Tithing: The fear, joy and mercy of the LORD

by Andy Hambleton from Deuteronomy on Deuteronomy 14:22-29
Sunday 12 January 2020

What God created is good!

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 4:1-5
Sunday 12 January 2020

The Compromised Church

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Revelation 2:12-17
Sunday 5 January 2020

You Only Die Once

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Revelation 2:8-11
Sunday 5 January 2020

The Woman, the Child & the Dragon

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Revelation 12
Sunday 29 December 2019

The Woman, the Child & the Dragon

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Revelation 12
Sunday 29 December 2019

Christmas Carol Service

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Matthew 1:18-25
Sunday 22 December 2019

The Mystery of Godliness

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 3:16
Sunday 22 December 2019

Reactions to the birth of Jesus

by Ian McNie from Miscellaneous on Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday 15 December 2019

Life in a Protesting World

by Perer Grier from Miscellaneous on Acts 20:1-16
Sunday 8 December 2019

The Household of God

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 3v14-15
Sunday 8 December 2019

Idolatry: The enemy within

by Andy Hambleton from Deuteronomy on Deuteronomy 12:29-13:18
Sunday 1 December 2019

Those who serve well

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 3:8-17
Sunday 1 December 2019

God’s Chosen Place

by Andy Hambleton from Deuteronomy on Deuteronomy 12:1-28
Sunday 24 November 2019

A Noble Task

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 3:1-7
Sunday 24 November 2019

The comings and Christ’s going

by Ernest Brown from Miscellaneous on John 14:15-31
Sunday 17 November 2019

Gender and the Church

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 2:8-15
Sunday 17 November 2019

The Ascension

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 24:50-53
Sunday 10 November 2019

No Turning Back

by Trevor Watson from Miscellaneous on 1 Peter 4:1-6
Sunday 10 November 2019

Peace to you

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 24:36-49
Sunday 3 November 2019

God’s Global Plan

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 2:1-7
Sunday 3 November 2019

Genesis 8:20-9:17

by David Sutherland from Miscellaneous on Genesis 8:20-9:17
Monday 28 October 2019

These all look to you

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Psalm 104
Sunday 27 October 2019

The preservation of humanity

by David Sutherland from Miscellaneous on Genesis 3:1-19
Sunday 27 October 2019

Burning Hearts & Opened Eyes

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 24:13-35
Sunday 20 October 2019

Good Warfare & Bad Shipwrecks

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 1:18-20
Sunday 20 October 2019

1 Corinthians 1&2

by Tom McKendry from Miscellaneous on 1 Corinthians 1&2
Sunday 13 October 2019

He is risen!

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 23:50-24:12
Sunday 6 October 2019

Christ Jesus came to save sinners

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 1:12-17
Sunday 6 October 2019

The death and burial of Jesus

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 23:44-52
Sunday 29 September 2019

The Lawful Use of the Law

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 1:8-11
Sunday 29 September 2019

The Penitent Thief

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 23:26-43
Sunday 22 September 2019

The Joy of God’s Salvation

by Mark Johnston from Miscellaneous on Romans 5:1-11
Sunday 22 September 2019

The Great Exchange

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 23:13-25
Sunday 15 September 2019

The Stewardship from God

by Andy Hambleton from Timothy on 1 Timothy 1:1-7
Sunday 15 September 2019

Out of the heart

by Michael Shaw from Miscellaneous on Matthew 15:1-20
Sunday 8 September 2019

The end of the matter

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 12:9-14
Sunday 8 September 2019

Betrayed with a kiss

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 22:47-53
Sunday 1 September 2019

Rejoice and Remember

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 11:7-12:8
Sunday 1 September 2019

Having a Mary heart in a Martha world

by Chris Doherty from Miscellaneous on Luke 10:38-42
Sunday 25 August 2019

A writer to persecuted Christians

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on 1 Peter 1:1
Sunday 25 August 2019

Boldness & Ignorance

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 11:1-6
Sunday 18 August 2019

Not my will, but yours

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 22:39-46
Sunday 11 August 2019

Wisdom: Better than Might!

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 9:13-10:20
Sunday 11 August 2019

The nations rage but the Lord reigns

by John Roger from Miscellaneous on Psalm 2
Sunday 4 August 2019

Reconciling love

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on 2 Corinthians 5:18-21
Sunday 4 August 2019

Ken McDonald

by Ken McDonald from Miscellaneous on Amos 4
Sunday 28 July 2019

Red Alert

by Mervyn Langtry from Miscellaneous on Psalm 108 ans Psalm 146
Sunday 28 July 2019

Kept by Grace

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 22v31-38
Sunday 21 July 2019

Who is like the wise?

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 8
Sunday 14 July 2019

Who is the greatest?

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 22:24-30
Sunday 30 June 2019

Sad face, glad heart

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 7
Sunday 30 June 2019

The Best-Laid Plans

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 21:37-22:13
Sunday 9 June 2019

Naaman Shame?

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on 2 Kings 5:1-14
Sunday 9 June 2019

Watch yourselves!

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 21:29-38
Sunday 2 June 2019

The Washing of Regeneration

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on Titus 3:3-8
Sunday 2 June 2019

The Return of Christ

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 21:20-28
Sunday 26 May 2019

Guard your steps!

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 5:1-7
Sunday 26 May 2019

Our Lord’s Invitation

by John Grier from Miscellaneous on John 21:1-14
Sunday 19 May 2019

A Handful of Quietness

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 4
Sunday 19 May 2019

Luke 21:5-19

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 21:5-19
Sunday 12 May 2019

Time & Eternity

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 3
Sunday 12 May 2019

True and False Religion

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 20v45-21v4
Sunday 5 May 2019

The Great Leveller

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 2v12-26
Sunday 5 May 2019

Praying for Boldness

by Rod Thomas from Miscellaneous on Acts 4:23-31
Sunday 28 April 2019

Watch and Pray

by Ian Hamilton from Miscellaneous on 2 Chronicles 26
Sunday 28 April 2019

Breakfast with Jesus

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on John 21:1-14
Sunday 21 April 2019

Raised Imperishable

by Andy Hambleton from on 1 Corinthians 15:50-57
Sunday 21 April 2019

2 Corinthians 4:1-6

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on 2 Corinthians 4:1-6
Sunday 14 April 2019

The Irony of Wisdom & the Paradox of Pleasure

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 1:12-2:11
Sunday 14 April 2019

Great David’s Greater Son

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 20:41-44
Sunday 7 April 2019

Under the Sun

by Andy Hambleton from Ecclesiastes on Ecclesiastes 1:1-11
Sunday 7 April 2019

Is there Wife after Death

by Andy Hambleton from on Luke 20:27-40
Sunday 31 March 2019

Grace be with you

by Andy Hambleton from Ephesians on Ephesians 6:21-24
Sunday 31 March 2019

God Saves

by Alan Baird from Miscellaneous on Isaiah 46:3-10
Sunday 24 March 2019

Praying in the Spirit

by Andy Hambleton from Ephesians on Ephesians 6:18-20
Sunday 24 March 2019

A Taxing Question

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 20:18-26
Sunday 17 March 2019

The Armour of God

by Andy Hambleton from Ephesians on Ephesians 6:13-17
Sunday 17 March 2019

The Parable of the Tenants

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 20:9-18
Sunday 10 March 2019

Look & Live!

by Andy Hambleton from Miscellaneous on John 3:1-15
Sunday 10 March 2019

Questioning Christ’s Authority

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 20:1-8
Sunday 3 March 2019

Know the Enemy

by Andy Hambleton from Ephesians on Ephesians 6:10-12
Sunday 3 March 2019

2 Corinthians 3:12-18

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on 2 Corinthians 3:12-18
Sunday 24 February 2019

2 Corinthians 3:1-11

by Andrew Woolsey from Miscellaneous on 2 Corinthians 3:1-11
Sunday 24 February 2019

The Weeping Prophet

by Andy Hambleton from on Luke 19:41-48
Sunday 17 February 2019

Honouring Jesus at Work

by Andy Hambleton from Ephesians on Genesis 2, 3 & Ephesians 6:5-9
Sunday 17 February 2019

1 Corinthians 1:20-2:5

by Sydney Garland from Miscellaneous on 1 Corinthians 1:20-2:5
Sunday 10 February 2019

The Triumphal Entry

by Andy Hambleton from Luke on Luke 19:28-40
Sunday 3 February 2019

Children and Parents

by Andy Hambleton from Ephesians on Ephesians 6:1-4
Sunday 3 February 2019