Listen: A Captivating Encounter with Christ

Related talks

John 17:6-12

John 17:6-12
John Roger
Sun 5 Aug

Christ prays for his mission

John 17:2-5
John Roger
Sun 29 Jul

John 17

John 17
John Roger
Sun 1 Jul

Why we learn from the Bible

2 Timothy 3:10-17
John Roger
Sun 17 Jun

Great Suffering, Great Purpose

Genesis 15:12-16
Ed Underwood
Sun 10 Jun

The Power and Wisdom of God

1 Cor 1:18-31
Moore Casement
Sun 20 May

Hebrews 3

Hebrews 3
Andrew Woolsey
Sun 13 May

The royal wedding

Psalm 45
Andy Hambleton
Sun 6 May

And they hid

Genesis 3:9
Ian Parry
Sun 29 Apr

Spiritual Depression

Psalm 42-43
Andy Hambleton
Sun 22 Apr