Listen: A Chosen People

Related talks

Forget Me Not

Deut. 6:10-25
Andy Hambleton
Sun 23 Sep

The LORD is One

Deuteronomy 6:1-9
Andy Hambleton
Sun 16 Sep

The Mountain and the Mediator

Deuteronomy 5:22-33
Andy Hambleton
Sun 9 Sep

Loving your Neighbour

Deuteronomy 5:16-21
Andy Hambleton
Sun 2 Sep

Truly Loving God

Deuteronomy 5:6-15
John Roger
Sun 26 Aug

The Grace of Law

Deut 4:44-5:6
Andy Hambleton
Sun 19 Aug

Why we must obey God

Deuteronomy 4:32-43
John Roger
Sun 12 Aug

Deuteronomy 4:15-31

Deuteronomy 4:15-31
John Roger
Sun 5 Aug

The way of belonging

Deut.4:9-14
John Roger
Sun 29 Jul

The Way of Blessing

Deuteronomy 4:1-8
Andy Hambleton
Sun 22 Jul