Listen: Nehemiah

The God of Glory

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 9:1-15, Sunday 3 June 2018

Nehemiah 8:9-18

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 8:9-18, Sunday 27 May 2018

Nehemiah 8

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 8, Sunday 13 May 2018

Called to be one

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 7:5-73, Sunday 6 May 2018

Fighting back

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 6:1-7:4, Sunday 29 April 2018

Under Attack

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 6, Sunday 22 April 2018

The Servant Leader

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 5:14-19, Sunday 15 April 2018

The Enemy Within

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 5:1-13, Sunday 25 March 2018

Facing Opposition

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 4, Sunday 18 March 2018

Just another brick in the wall?

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 3, Sunday 11 March 2018

Preparing for Restoration

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 2:9-20, Sunday 4 March 2018

The Heart and Hand of Restoration

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 2:1-8, Sunday 25 February 2018

Operation Restoration

by Andy Hambleton on Nehemiah 1, Sunday 18 February 2018