Listen: Timothy

How do Christians face persecution

by Sid Garland on 2 Timothy 3, Sunday 23 February 2020

Serving God at Work

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 6:1-2, Sunday 23 February 2020

How Jesus runs the Church

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 5:17-25, Sunday 16 February 2020

Caring for the Church

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 5:1-16, Sunday 9 February 2020

What God created is good!

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 4:1-5, Sunday 12 January 2020

The Mystery of Godliness

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 3:16, Sunday 22 December 2019

The Household of God

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 3v14-15, Sunday 8 December 2019

Those who serve well

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 3:8-17, Sunday 1 December 2019

A Noble Task

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 3:1-7, Sunday 24 November 2019

Gender and the Church

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 2:8-15, Sunday 17 November 2019

God’s Global Plan

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 2:1-7, Sunday 3 November 2019

Good Warfare & Bad Shipwrecks

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 1:18-20, Sunday 20 October 2019

Christ Jesus came to save sinners

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 1:12-17, Sunday 6 October 2019

The Lawful Use of the Law

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 1:8-11, Sunday 29 September 2019

The Stewardship from God

by Andy Hambleton on 1 Timothy 1:1-7, Sunday 15 September 2019