Listen: Luke 21:5-19

Related talks

He is risen!

Luke 23:50-24:12
Andy Hambleton
Sun 6 Oct

The death and burial of Jesus

Luke 23:44-52
Andy Hambleton
Sun 29 Sep

The Penitent Thief

Luke 23:26-43
Andy Hambleton
Sun 22 Sep

The Great Exchange

Luke 23:13-25
Andy Hambleton
Sun 15 Sep

Betrayed with a kiss

Luke 22:47-53
Andy Hambleton
Sun 1 Sep

Not my will, but yours

Luke 22:39-46
Andy Hambleton
Sun 11 Aug

Kept by Grace

Luke 22v31-38
Andy Hambleton
Sun 21 Jul

Who is the greatest?

Luke 22:24-30
Andy Hambleton
Sun 30 Jun

The Best-Laid Plans

Luke 21:37-22:13
Andy Hambleton
Sun 9 Jun

Watch yourselves!

Luke 21:29-38
Andy Hambleton
Sun 2 Jun