Listen: Nehemiah 8:9-18

Related talks

The God of Glory

Nehemiah 9:1-15
Andy Hambleton
Sun 3 Jun

Nehemiah 8

Nehemiah 8
Andy Hambleton
Sun 13 May

Called to be one

Nehemiah 7:5-73
Andy Hambleton
Sun 6 May

Fighting back

Nehemiah 6:1-7:4
Andy Hambleton
Sun 29 Apr

Under Attack

Nehemiah 6
Andy Hambleton
Sun 22 Apr

The Servant Leader

Nehemiah 5:14-19
Andy Hambleton
Sun 15 Apr

The Enemy Within

Nehemiah 5:1-13
Andy Hambleton
Sun 25 Mar

Facing Opposition

Nehemiah 4
Andy Hambleton
Sun 18 Mar

Just another brick in the wall?

Nehemiah 3
Andy Hambleton
Sun 11 Mar

Preparing for Restoration

Nehemiah 2:9-20
Andy Hambleton
Sun 4 Mar