Listen: Praying for Spiritual Power

Related talks

Honouring Jesus at Work

Genesis 2, 3 & Ephesians 6:5-9
Andy Hambleton
Sun 17 Feb

Children and Parents

Ephesians 6:1-4
Andy Hambleton
Sun 3 Feb

God’s Pattern for Marriage

Ephesians 5:22-33
Andy Hambleton
Sun 27 Jan

Ephesians 5:1-21

Ephesians 5:1-21
Andy Hambleton
Sun 20 Jan

Ephesians 5:1-16

Ephesians 5:1-16
Andy Hambleton
Sun 13 Jan

The New Self

Ephesians 4:1-16
Andy Hambleton
Sun 9 Dec

United in Christ

Ephesians 4:1-16
Andy Hambleton
Sun 2 Dec

Jesus and his amazing technicolour church

Ephesians 3:1-13
Andy Hambleton
Sun 18 Nov

One in Christ

Ephesians 2:11-22
Andy Hambleton
Sun 11 Nov

But God…

Ephesians 2:1-10
Andy Hambleton
Sun 21 Oct