Listen: The Triumphal Entry

Related talks

Great David’s Greater Son

Luke 20:41-44
Andy Hambleton
Sun 7 Apr

A Taxing Question

Luke 20:18-26
Andy Hambleton
Sun 17 Mar

The Parable of the Tenants

Luke 20:9-18
Andy Hambleton
Sun 10 Mar

Questioning Christ’s Authority

Luke 20:1-8
Andy Hambleton
Sun 3 Mar

The King, The Servants and The Enemies

Luke 19:11-27
Andy Hambleton
Sun 4 Feb

A Big Change in a Little Man

Luke 19:1-10
Andy Hambleton
Sun 21 Jan

Seeing and Believing

Luke 18v31-43
Andy Hambleotn
Sun 14 Jan

Kingdom Come

Luke 17:20-37
Andy Hambleton
Sun 10 Dec

The Rich Young Ruler

Luke 18:18-30
Andy Hambleton
Sun 7 Jan

Persistent Prayer

Luke 18:1-8
Andy Hambleton
Sun 31 Dec